Booking
Visa support

Contacts

Hotel «SeverSiti»

Russia, Moscow,
Parshina, 16

See map

If you come by car, we provide you a free parking; the parking is secured round-the-clock.

If you come walking:

  • From the Shchukinskaya subway station

    (the hotel is 2.3 kilometers from the subway station - no longer than 15 minutes by public transport). Get the first carriage from the center. From the glass doors to the right. Then to the left, upstairs. After exiting from the subway, go straight to the tram stops, to the other side of the tram ways. Get the tram 28 or 31 towards Marshall Zhukov Avenue, to the stop "Bassein" ("Pool"). After getting out of the tram, go straight down the road, by the Fitness Center "Enigma", and the next building on your right will be the SeverCity Hotel. The 2nd lifting gate from the tram stop.

  • From the Oktiabrskoye Pole subway station

    (the hotel is 3 kilometers from the subway station - no longer than 20 minutes by public transport). Get the first carriage from the center. From the glass doors to the left. Then to the right, upstairs, exit to the bus stop. Bus 253 to the stop "Bassein" ("Pool").

  • From the Sokol subway station

    (the hotel is 5 kilometers from the subway station - no longer than 25 minutes by public transport). Exit to Alabiana Street. Tram 28 to the stop "Bassein" ("Pool").

  • From the Voykovskaya subway station

    (the hotel is 6 kilometers from the subway station - no longer than 30 minutes by public transport). Exit to Zoya and Aleksandra Kosmodemianskie Street. Tram 31 to the stop "Bassein" ("Pool").

Transfer from us to:

"KrokusExpo" (Myakinino subway station)

Participants of the exhibition, living in our hotel, are provided with a free transfer - for groups of 5 people and more; the route is Hotel - Shchukinskaya subway station - "KrokusExpo"; in the morning and/or in the evening. 8-seat Volkswagen Caravelle. The transfer time is agreed in advance. By car - no longer than 15 minutes. By bus 687 from the Shchukinskaya subway station to the stop "Department of Labour and Employment"

"Expocenter" (Vystavochnaya subway station)

Participants of the exhibition, living in our hotel, are provided with a free transfer - for groups of 5 people and more; the route is Hotel - Oktiabrskoye Pole subway station - "Expocenter"; in the morning and/or in the evening. 8-seat Volkswagen Caravelle. The transfer time is agreed in advance. By car - 20-25 minutes. By public transport (no longer than 20 minutes) - from the Oktiabrskoye Pole subway station to the Mezhdunarodnaya subway station (Central Ring of Moscow); then transfer to the Vistavochnaya subway station.

We are looking forward to welcome you!

Бронирование
Визовая поддержка

Контакты

Отель «СеверСити»

Россия, г. Москва,
Паршина, 16

Смотреть карту

Бронирование
+7 (495) 660-29-19
+7 (915) 414-48-07

Если Вы на машине, мы предоставим Вам место для парковки бесплатно и парковка находится под круглосуточной охраной.

Если своим ходом:

  • от. м. Щукинская автобус № 28, трамвай №28,31

    2,3 км. до гостиницы от метро до гостиницы не более 15 минут на общественном транспорте) Первый вагон из центра, из стеклянных дверей направо, далее левее вверх по лестнице. При выходе из метро прямо к трамвайным остановкам. Перейдите на другую сторону трамвайных путей. Ваш автобус 28, трамвай 28 или 31 в сторону проспекта Маршала Жукова, до остановки «Бассейн» ул.Паршина. Из трамвая, автобуса выходите и идете прямо вниз по дороге, проходите Фитнес центр «Энигма» и следующее здание по правую руку будет гостиница «СеверСити». 2-ой шлагбаум от трамвайной остановки.

  • от. м. Октябрьское поле автобус №253

    3 км. до гостиницы, не более 20 минут на общественном транспорте) 1-ый вагон из центра, из стеклянных дверей налево, далее направо вверх по лестнице, выход к автобусной остановке. Автобус № 253 до остановки «Бассейн», ул. Паршина.

  • от. м. Сокол трамвай №28

    5 км. до гостиницы, не более 25 минут на общественном транспорте) Выход к улице Алабяна. Трамвай №28 до остановки «Бассейн», ул. Паршина

  • от. м. Войковская трамвай №31

    6 км. до гостиницы, не более 30 минут на общественном транспорте) Выход к ул. Зои и Александра Космодемьянских. Трамвай №31 до остановки «Бассейн», ул. Паршина

От нас до:

«КрокусЭкспо» м. Мякинино

Участникам выставки, проживающим в нашем отеле, предоставляется бесплатный трансфер для групп от 5 человек и более по маршруту Отель- м.Щукинская- Крокус Экспо , утром и/или вечером. Фольксваген каравелла на 8 мест и Мерседес Бенц 17 мест. Подача трансфера по времени обговаривается заранее. На машине не более 15 мин. Автобусом от м. Щукинская 687 до остановки «Департамент Труда и Занятости».

«Экспоцентр» м. Выставочная.

Участникам выставки, проживающим в нашем отеле, предоставляется бесплатный трансфер для групп от 5 человек и более по маршруту Отель- м.Октябрьское поле- Экспоцентр, утром и/или вечером. Фольксваген каравелла на 8 мест и Мерседес Бенц 17 мест. Подача трансфера по времени обговаривается заранее. На машине 20-25 мин. Общественным транспортом от. м.Октябрьское поле – далее МЦК до м. Международная , пересадка на м.Выставочная (не более 20 мин).

Ждем Вас!